Competition Dates

Dates for LONDON SWIMMING Regional EVENTS IN 2017

Date (click for more info) Venue Expected Closing Date Competition
London Swimming will not be running an "End-of-Season Sprint" meet in 2017. This decision will be reviewed for 2018.
Saturday 4th November 2017
Sunday 5th November 2017
London Aquatics Centre, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park,
Stratford, London
4th October 2017 2017 Winter Championships (Long Course)
(Juniors - 16 years & under; Seniors - 17 years & over)
Ages determined as at midnight on 31 December 2017.

confirmed Dates for LONDON SWIMMING Regional EVENTS IN 2018. 

Date (click for more info) Venue Expected Closing Date Competition
Saturday 5th May 2018      
Sunday 6th May 2018
Monday 7th May 2018
London Aquatics Centre, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park,
Stratford, London                                                        
TBC 2018 Youth Championships (15,16 & 17+ Years)
including 800m Free & 1500m Free (15,16 & 17+ Years)
including all 2018 Team Events (14-16 & 17+ Years)
including ALL 2018 London Summer Para Swimming events.
Saturday 12th May 2018
Sunday 13th May 2018
London Aquatics Centre, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park,
Stratford, London
TBC 2018 Age Group Championships (11/12, 13 & 14 Years)
including 800m Free & 1500m Free (11/12,13 &14 Years)
NO Para Swimming events.
Saturday 19th May 2018
Sunday 20th May 2018
Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, Ledrington Road,
Crystal Palace, London
TBC 2018 Age Group Championships (11/12, 13 & 14 Years)
NO Para Swimming events.
Saturday 26th May 2018
Sunday 27th May 2018
London Aquatics Centre, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park,
Stratford, London
TBC 2018 May Open Meet (Level 1)
NO Para Swimming events.
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Sunday 4th November 2018
London Aquatics Centre, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park,
Stratford, London
TBC 2018 Winter Championships
(Juniors - 16 years & under; Seniors - 17 years & over)
including 2018 London Winter Para Swimming events.
Ages determined as at midnight on 31 December 2018.

Live Results

We now have a dedicated website that will hold all our live results from our championships, please visit the London Swimming Results Page


London Region Licensed Meets and Intended Meets

The Open Meet Criteria has been amended by the ASA Swimming Management Group.